As a photographer I love the light, cloud and all things post rain 😉 and as a mom, one of my favorite activities is to visit a greenhouse with the kids on a rainy day because it’s likely empty and beautiful.

We stopped @grafgrowers for a new planter and an air plant. Also had a few questions about landscaping and we luck out and saw Karlie herself (She is there all the time. I just love when we get time to chat with her).

Well I’ve learned today that their landscape department is booked out through July BUT Karlie and her mom helped point me in direction where some other locals may be able to get me in their books.

THAT, my friends, is the beauty of small businesses. I can’t help you but I will find someone who can.

#supportsmallwithnat Support them all. All of the kind, open minded, community over competition small businesses in this awesome city of Akron and beyond!

You won’t regret it ❤️

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started