7 Igloo Dining Near Akron, OH

I posted about the #igloo the other day on Instagram and friends had shared a few other locations with me.

Here are some of the restaurant around town that have them set up for reservations ✨ I’ll add to this list as I discover more in our area.

@darbyson59 Cuyahoga Falls
@craft_social_bar Cuyahoga Falls
@blueheronmedina Medina
@georgetownvoshlkwd Lakewood
@clevemetroparks Merwin’s Wharf Cleveland
@therusticgrill Highland Heights


LINK TO RESTAURANT WEBSITE:

📍Darby’s on 59 Cuyahoga Falls

📍Craft Social Bar Cuyahoga Falls

📍Hooley House Sports Pub & Grille – Montrose Montrose

📍Blue Heron Brewery Medina

📍Georgetown-Vosh Lakewood

📍Cleveland Metroparks Merwin’s Wharf Cleveland

📍The Rustic Grill Highland Heights


Disclaimer: I have not booked one from any of the places listed above and personally suggest you do your research on safety guidelines. But I 100% think it will be so cool to sit in one on a snowy night! ✨❄️

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started