Collaboration with HomeGirl + LoveWhatIDo Photography | Family Photo + Take Home Picnic Basket

After weeks of planning and all things considered, A PORTRAIT DAY AT THE HOMEGIRL BARN IS HAPPENING!

I am bummed I couldn’t throw an event I had hope but I am happy that we will still make the best sessions out of this amazing venue!

***A Portrait Day at The HomeGirl Barn is Sunday, August 30th from 2pm-7pm. Sessions will take place inclusively inside the barn and on the ground at the farm.

Great for FAMILY, MILESTONE, HIGH SCHOOL SENIOR and PERSONALITY PORTRAITS you have been asking for.

Session will be scheduled every 40 minutes. There will only be one family in the barn during a session and a maximum of two families on the property in one hour.

THE MOST EXCITING PART 🔆 Each family will receive an End of Summer personalized picnic basket that you can take with you to enjoy later at your preferred location 🔆 I had wanted to do this for clients since my daughter’s Spider Man Picnic Birthday Party two years ago, and I am glad to have found a way to share the joy with you!

It is going to be so cute and I so wish I could have done an event I had in my mind on the farm BUT for everyone safety and peace of mind, this take away a picnic basket will be as amazing!

I hope you can join me and book a session with LoveWhatIDo Photography at the HomeGirl Barn on Sunday, August 30th, 2020!

{Signature session $350 | Mini Session $250}

For booking, visit www.LoveWhatIDoPhotography.com

I am looking forward to creating the personalized basket for your family!

😘

www.LoveWhatIDoPhotography.com

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started